STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE WILTON-LYNDEBOROUGH COOPERATIVE SCHOOL DISTRICT WARRANT FOR ELECTION OF OFFICERS ON MARCH 12, 2024

To the inhabitants of the Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative School District in the Towns of Wilton and Lyndeborough, in the County of Hillsborough, State of New Hampshire, qualified to vote upon Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative School District affairs:

You are hereby notified to meet on the twelfth day of March 2024

At the following places in the Town of your residence:

Wilton Town Hall 8:00 o'clock in the forenoon

Lyndeborough Citizens' Hall 10:00 o'clock in the forenoon

Polls will not close before 7:00 P.M.

To vote for District officers:

Article 1: To choose one (1) Moderator, by ballot, for the ensuing year.

Article 2: To choose one (1) Member of the School Board, by ballot, from the Town of Lyndeborough for the ensuing three years; two (2) Members of the School Board, by ballot, from the Town of Wilton for the ensuing three years.

Article 3: To choose one (1) Member of the Budget Committee, by ballot, from the Town of Lyndeborough for the ensuing three years; two (2) Members of the Budget Committee, by ballot, from the Town of Wilton for the ensuing three years.

Geoffrey Allen	Darlene Anzalone	Tiffany Cloutier-Cabral
Cynthia Diane Foss	Dennis Golding	Brianne Lavallee
Jonathan Lavoie	Alexander LoVerme	Matt Mannarino
		SCHOOL BOARD
A true copy attest:		
		SCHOOL BOARD

GIVEN UNDER OUR HANDS AT SAID WILTON THIS ___ DAY OF _____, 2024.